HERE I COME

Here I come number 1

Like a zebra I can run

Here I come number 2

Jumping like a kangaroo

Here I come number 3

Climbing like a chimpanzee

Here I come number 4

Like leopard I can roar

Here I come number 5

Like a dolphin I can dive

Here I come number 6

Nesting like an owl with chicks

Here come number seven

Playing with a fox and a vixen

Here I come number eight

Like a heron standing straight

Here I come number nine

Like a bird with feathers fine

Here I come number ten

Sleeping in a lions den

 

Leave a Reply

