IF YOU FOUND A LITTLE FEATHER

If you find a little feather

A little white feather

A soft and tickly feather

It’s for you

A feather is a letter from a bird

And it says…

Think of me

Do not forget me

Remember me always

Remember me forever

Or remember me at least

Until the feather is lost

So… If you find a little feather

A little white feather

A soft and tickly feather

It’s for you

Pick it up

And

Put it in your pocket !

 

(Written By Beatrice Schenk de Regniers)

One thought on “IF YOU FOUND A LITTLE FEATHER

Leave a Reply

