THIS IS OUR HOUSE

This is our house

Called Violet Vista

And this is Suzie my horrible sister

Dad’s my father and Mum’s my mother

And this is Barry my baby brother

Grandad and Gran, Grandpa and Nan

Aunt Eliza and Great Aunt Nell

And all of my cousins live here as well

There’s Molly who’s jolly

And Billy who’s silly

And Georgie and Jilly

And Jessica June who eats cake with a spoon

And Gloria Rose with a spot on her nose

And Dolly’s who’s tall

And Dave who’s small

And Micky and Ricky the littlest of all

And together that’s twenty three

Just a moment

Who have I forgotten

Oh….

ME !

(Written by Vivian French)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

