WHAT A NOISE LAST NIGHT

What a noise last night upon my roof

What a noise last night upon my roof

What a noise last night upon my roof

As the cats all had a party !

I tried to sleep but I stayed awake

I tried to sleep but I stayed awake

I tried to sleep but I stayed awake

As the cats all had a party !

They sang MIAOW and their claws went SCRATCH

They sang MIAOW and their claws went SCRATCH

They sand MIAOW and their claws went SCRATCH

As the cats all had a party !

The Ginger Tom did a backward flip

The Ginger Tom did a backward flip

The Ginger Tom did a backward flip

As the cats all had a party

The Persian Blue had a purr-fect time

The Persian Blue had a purr-fect time

The Persian-Blue had a purr-fect time

As the cats all had a party

That’s why I yawned all day at school

That’s why I yawned al day at school

That’s why I yawned al day at school

The cats had held a party

The cats curled up and had a sleep

The cats curled up and had a sleep

The cats curled up and had a sleep

They were dreaming of their party

 

(Written by Trevor Harvey)

 

One thought on “WHAT A NOISE LAST NIGHT

Leave a Reply

