YOU

I love every bit of you

Your eyes and ears and nose

I love every bit of you

From your head down to your toes

I love your tumbles, jumps and bumps

Your fidgets and your wriggles

I love your smile

I love your frown

Your whispers and your giggles

I love your games of hide and seek

Your messes and your muddles

I love your bedtime best of all

Its kisses and its cuddles

I love you when you’re having fun

And when you’re sometimes sad

I love you when you’re kind and good

And even when you’re bad

Yes I love every bit of you

And this I know for sure

With every day that passes by

I love you more and more

(Written by Emma Dodd)

 

 

Leave a Reply

