MY SENSES

I can hear the birds sing

The dogs bark, the cat miaow

I can hear the phone ring

I can hear you !

I can see the grass grow

The bright stars, the yellow moon

I can see the white snow

I can see you !

I can smell the roast meat

The fresh bread, the pretty flowers

I can smell your dirty feet

I can smell you !

I can touch the soft grass

The cold ice, the wet rain

I can touch the smooth glass

I can touch you !

I can taste the crispy apple

The chocolate bar, the cream cake

I can taste the fresh pineapple

I can taste you !

Leave a Reply

