SPAGHETTI SPAGHETTI

Spaghetti spaghetti

You’re wonderful stuff

I love you spaghetti

I can’t get enough

You’re covered with sauce

And you’re sprinkled with cheese

Spaghetti spaghetti

Oh give me some more please

Spaghetti spaghetti

Piled high in a mound

You wiggle you wriggle

You squiggle around

There’s slurpy spaghetti

All over my plate

Spaghetti spaghetti

I think you’re great

Spaghetti spaghetti

I love you a lot

You’re slishy you’re sloshy

Delicious and hot

I gobble you down

O I can’t get enough

Spaghetti spaghetti

You’re wonderful stuff

(Written by Jack Prelutsky)

 

Leave a Reply

